IMG_3304_edited.jpg
IMG_3304_edited.jpg
press to zoom
IMG_3312.JPG
IMG_3312.JPG
press to zoom
IMG_3306.JPG
IMG_3306.JPG
press to zoom
UNSER WEINBERG

Unser Weingut liegt im neueren Weinanbaugebiet Westaustraliens  Südwestliche Ecke des Staates, bekannt für den hohen Karri-Wald und die reiche Vielfalt an Flora und Fauna.  Der Weinberg des Hidden River Estate wurde 1995 auf dem Kamm eines lehmigen Kiesbodenrückens angelegt.  Es ist  Ausrichtung und Höhenlage mit dem relativ kühlen Klima ergeben beständig  Hochwertige Frucht, reich an Geschmack und Tanninen, die die Weinregion Pemberton widerspiegeln. 

WEISSE                 

 

2018 Unbewaldeter Chardonnay 24 $

Dieser Chardonnay stammt aus den Trauben unseres Weinguts. Er hat eine mittlere zitronengelbe Farbe und eine aromatische Apfel- und Steinobstnase mit einem Hauch von Zitrusfrüchten. Es hat sich eine wunderbare Note von Grapefruit und Melone entwickelt. Der Gaumen ist gut ausbalanciert mit guter Persistenz und eine fabelhafte Ergänzung zu einer Reihe von Speisen.

 

2020er Sauvignon Blanc 26,50 $

Helles Hellgelb mit einer frischen tropischen Fruchtnase. Dieser Sauvignon Blanc ist ein wunderbar ausgewogener Wein mit Bananen- und Ananascharakter mit Limetten- und Zitrusnoten und einem traditionellen grasigen und grünen Apfelgeschmack. AUSVERKAUFT

 

Bewaldeter Chardonnay 35,00 $

Zart bewaldet mit hellgelber Farbe.  Die Nase ist eine Fülle von Steinobst, Pfirsich und Aprikose mit Apfel und Limette.  Die Eiche ist weich, während Zitrus- und Fruchtaromen den Gaumen füllen und bestehen bleiben.  

 

ROSE

 

2021 Rose 31 $

Diese Rose hat einen glatten und köstlichen Gaumen und zeigt köstlich leichte und anhaltende Aromen von Erdbeeren und süßen reifen Beeren.

ROTE

 

Shiraz 2018 $52

Dieser Wein hat eine tiefrote Granatfarbe mit Elementen von Blutpflaume, Brombeere und weichen pfeffrigen Charakteren.  Der wunderbar runde Gaumen kann sich nur mit der Zeit entwickeln.  Jetzt trinken oder 1 bis 4 Jahre lang genießen

Merlot 2019 $41

Dieser Wein hat eine dunkle rubinrote Farbe mit Noten von warmer Pflaume, Brombeere und einem Hauch von Rose in der Nase. Der Gaumen ist weich mit Elementen von geschmortem Rhabarber und Pflaume und subtiler Süßkirsche. Ein toller Speisewein oder zu Ihrem Lieblingsweichkäse.

IMG_2667.JPG
SavBlanc.jpg
HiddenRiver_Rose_2018.jpg
HiddenRiver_Shiraz_2.jpg
Merlot 2019a.jpg

Licence number: 6180048736

Class of Licence: Producers 

Name of Licencee: Hidden River Estate Pty Ltd

 

156 Mullineaux Road, Eastbrook Western Australia 6260

Ph: 08 9776 1437

WARNING: Under the Liquor Atc 1988, it is an offence:

- to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on a licensed or regulated premises; or

- for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Hidden River Estate Pty Ltd. Proudly created by Paper Napkin Creative.

OUR VINEYARD

Our vineyard is situated in Western Australia’s newer wine growing region in the  South West corner of the state known for tall Karri forest and rich diversity of flora and fauna.  Hidden River Estate's vineyard was established in 1995 on the crest of a loamy gravel soil ridge.  Its  aspect and altitude with the relatively cool climate produce consitenly high quality fruit, rich in flavour and tannins reflecting the Pemberton Wine Region. 

WHITES

 

2018 Unwooded Chardonnay $21.50 

This Chardonnay is from the grapes grown on our estate. It is mid lemon yellow in colour and has an aromatic apple and stone fruit nose with a hint of citrus. It has developed a wonderful hint of grapefruit and melon. The palate is well balanced with good persistence and a fabulous compliment to a range of foods.

 

2016 Sauvignon Blanc $23.50

Bright pale yellow with a fresh tropical fruit nose. This Sauvignon Blanc is a lovely balanced wine with passionfruit and pineapple characters with a lime and citrus notes and a traditional grassy and green apple palate.

 

Wooded Chardonnay $31.50

Delicately wooded with a pale yellow tinged colour.  The nose is an abundances of stone fruit, peach and apricot with apple and lime.  The oak is smooth while citrus and fruit flavours fill the palate and persist.  

 

Sweet Chardonnay $34.50

A fortified wine with a floral muscat aroma, characters of apple and lime and a rich round palate.  A delicious wine to enjoy on its own or with spicy foods.

 

ROSE  NEW RELEASE

 

2018 Rose $21.50  

This Rose has a smooth and delectable palate and displays deliciously light and lingering flavours of strawberries and sweet ripe berries.

REDS

 

2018 Shiraz $32

This wine has a deep red garnet colour with elements of blood plum, blackberry and soft peppery characters.  The wonderful round palate can only develop over time.  Drink now or savour for 1 to 4 years

2017 Pinot noir $41.50

Released in May 2019, this Pinot is a blend of 3 clones giving this wine a rich classic burgundy colour and a palate to match. Black currant, ripe cherry with hints of maraschino, almond, and cinnamon swirl and persist from start to finish. Enjoy!

Alfons_Mucha_-_1896_-_Autumn_edited.jpg